Running, Training

Upcoming Race Season

Anyone else having a tough time committing to races this upcoming season?  This long and drawn out winter has really got me bundled up inside and I am having a hard time committing to a race for the spring.  I know that once I make the decision and pay the fee I will have to start training again and it has been so cold that I can’t convince myself to do it!

I am contemplating a half marathon in early May with a friend and I am about 75% sure that I will do it.  I just need to sign up and get back to training.  Anyone have any suggestions on how best to get your butt out the door on the cold days?

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/13711907/?claim=7c6pvunqqx2″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

