Fitness

Trying Something New: Yoga!

I finally found the courage to try something new!  I have been wanting to find a place in town where I could do some yoga a few times a week and today I tried my first class!  The studio is super cool and has a really neat look to it.

IMG_6691

I signed up for the two week unlimited pass at the studio because I wanted to try as many different types of classes as I can before I commit to one type of class.  I tried the Vinyasa yoga today and tomorrow I will try one of the Surfset fitness classes tomorrow to see if I like it!  Unlimited passes are a great way to try things out before you have to commit to one class.  Be sure to check them out when looking to sign up for fitness classes! Anyone have any experience trying out new fitness classes?

IMG_6690

Leave a Reply

