Nutrition & Food

Recipes to Try!

I have had an awesome week of baking and cooking and have been trying out a lot of new recipes.  While searching for all of these recipes I have come across a whole bunch more that I have got to try!

1. No Bake Cookie Dough Balls

These look so tasty.  I found them on Anne’s blog.  I have been looking for a good recipe to try that is no bake cookie dough and this finally seems like I’ll have all of the stuff to make it.

2. Roasted Chickpeas

I have a small obsession with chickpeas but I am never any good at roasting them for a snack.  I hope that this recipe will be my new go-to snack!

3. Apple Walnut Crunch Spelt Muffins

These look like delicious, fairly healthy muffins!  I may not use spelt flour because I am too lazy to buy some, but they sound like they will be very good!

4. Cinnamon Quinoa Breakfast Bake

These awesome breakfast snacks look so yummy.  When I get up for a run I like to have something to eat that is ready to go without any preparation needed.  I don’t like having anything too heavy and these snacks seem like they would be just perfect.

Let me know if you have tried any of these!  Any other good recipe ideas?!

1 thought on “Recipes to Try!”

Leave a Reply

