Running

#MotivateMe Monday: Post-Race Check-in!

Happy Easter Monday! I am linking up with Fitness Cheerleader and Running Rachel to update my training from this week!

Last week I did pretty well with my training!  I hit 30/34 km by switching some things around and trying to substitute some of the program!

The plan for this week will kick up the training and hopefully work in some more yoga as I have been feeling very tight lately.  Here’s what I have planned:

Mon: 3.5 mile run done on the treadmill!

Tues: 10km trail run

Wed: 7km easy run

Thurs: Cross train

Fri: 12km easy run

Sat: Rest

As I mentioned last week I ran the MEC 10km this weekend and it was a great race!  Check out my recap for more info!

Leave a Reply

