Fitness, Outdoor Adventures

Mountain Biking Adventures!

As you may have read already, I started mountain biking this year, and I am really loving it!  I have been riding weekly when I can at the Hardwood Hills Wednesday night race series and I have been off on a few other adventures as well.  I am enjoying having the flexibility of choosing whether to bike or run, or both, whatever I am feeling on a given day.  My aunt has been teaching me how to bike and it has been a blast!  Here are a few pictures from some of the places we have biked recently!

South Simcoe Forest

IMG_7657

IMG_7654

IMG_7655  IMG_7658

Glen Major Forest

IMG_7667

IMG_7670

Ken Reid Conservation Area

IMG_7701

IMG_7702

IMG_7709

IMG_7713

Where do you bike or run?!

1 thought on “Mountain Biking Adventures!”

  1. It looks like you are getting to see a lot of cool sights on your bike paths! I don’t bike, but I like to run on trails so that I can get some good scenery in. But since trail running is harder, I tend to do it less often…

    Like

Leave a Reply

