Fitness

#MotivateMe Monday: Inspired to rejoin my regular training!

Happy Monday! Today I am linking up with Fitness Cheerleader and Running Rachel for #MotivateMe Monday to share a little Monday Love!

I have been away for the past week, which I will share more about later.  I did my best to stay active while on vacation but since I knew we were going to be very busy I rearranged my workouts so that I only missed one run from my training plan!  I didn’t mean to miss the run but things happen and I was enjoying visiting my friends so I skipped it!

This week I am back to reality and am getting back into my regular runs.  I have a race this weekend and I am super excited for it!  It will be my first 5 peaks race and I can’t wait to see what they are all about! I will fill you in once the race is complete!

Last thing up is this awesome #SweatPink mad lib to get you inspired to join the challenge! I love to live actively and I hope you will join us in moving for the next 4 weeks!

The new Inspired book by Lorna Jane made me feel inspired [adj] and motivated [adj] and now I want to share the way [noun] I feel with all of you which is why I’m hosting, along with #SweatPink and Lorna Jane, a 4 week #LJInspired Instagram Challenge.

I’ll be sharing everything – the who, what, where, when and why’s – of what inspires me to live an active [adj] life and hope you’ll join me. With this challenge, I am vowing to continue to live healthy [adj] and move [verb] towards my dream of living well [your dream].

Yes, my biggest dream is to live well [your dream] and I’ll get there by moving [verb] and [verb] and of course leaning on others who inspire me like Jess [person] and Char [person].

Leave a Reply

