Fitness, Training

#MotivateMe Monday: Free Video Workouts and a Training Plan!

Happy Monday everyone!  I hope everyone has had an awesome week.  This week i am back with another SweatPink mad lib and to share my workout plan in the #MotivateMe link up with Fitness Cheerleader and Running Rachel 

21

I have been having trouble fitting in most of my workouts lately so I am going to try to create a plan and become more accountable through this link up.  The workout plan for this week will look something like this:

Mon: 6.4km run

Tues: Rest

Wed: 11km

Thurs: 8km

Fri: 13km

Sat: Rest

I am also going to try to get in one good cross training workout, along with soccer and mountain biking this week!

Now on to the mad lib!

I’m so excited to rack up more minutes using video workouts from Grokker! There’s everything from yoga [workout type] to kickboxing [workout type] for everyone from beginners to advanced, and I’m especially pumped to try yoga because it will make me extra loose [adjective].

I plan to do my video workout in my basement [place] before running [activity] and after soccer [activity]. My favourite thing about video workouts is being alone [noun], and they’re a super convenient way to get sweaty when I can’t get to the gym [verb].

My goal is to hit 2000 [number] minutes this week!. I’ll crush one of my more intense workout days, and stretch and rollout,  on a rest or lower intensity day.  I challenge Jess [workout buddy name] to beat my # of minutes or to run [activity / video name] with me!

psst! Want more access to more of the amazing videos on Grokker? Use the code LOVEGROKKER for a free month of their premium version. No strings attached – just good sweaty fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

